TYC Committee and Executive Council voted in at the AGM on Friday 1st April

Posted 7 years, 6 months ago    0 comments

The AGM  was well attended and the elected committee members are:


Chair -Curly West

Treasurer- Louise Thompson

Secretary- Brigid Macalister  

Committee members:-

Autumn Falk 

Sue Shoemack

Doig Doig

Pic Robertshawe

Bronwyn Abbott

Lesley Macalister (teacehr rep)

The Executive Council was reinstated and the 3 members are:

Marilyn Waddiocr

Lyn Bernard

Craig Tuck 

If you would like a copy of the minutes please email: info@taurangayoga.org.nz



TYC committee

Email this page...     Link to this page...